zoqamint.blogg.se

World of warships reticle mods
World of warships reticle mods












world of warships reticle mods

I don't know if this happened in your case, because we don't have a replay. I know when I play at times my torpedo racks have been pointed at where I was looking recently rather than the ship I was targeting. Relax bro, everybody here seriously WANTS to help none of us want to experience this issue. Thus, you got no "reticle" because there was nothing to fire.īloody hell!!! WHY the **** would my tubes be aimed anywhere other than the ship I've been shooting at with my GUNS?ĭo NOT piss down my back and tell me it's raining!!! When you went to fire, your tubes had been disabled or destroyed, so they were not available. On top of that, not only will your aim indictor be missing, but, if I am not mistaken, you will see no firing arc and there will be no suggested lead indicator, until your tubes are repaired.įrom your description, I am guessing the latter happened. If they get disabled or destroyed, you will not be able to fire. Especially in a knife fight and especially against targets shooting HE, there is a good chance your torpedo tubes will take a hit. However, from your complaint, I suspect that what happened was as QQmore indicates. Until you do, though, you cannot fire them. It is just a matter of getting your aim indictor into the firing arc indicator. In both of those situations, however, you would normally see the firing arc and the suggested lead indicator. If your tubes are facing too far forward or too far aft, you cannot fire them until you get them within the firing arc of the tubes. It can happen with tubes on a specific side as well. This frequently happens when you have center mount torpedo tubes that were facing the other side and they have not yet rotated around into your current firing arc. The first is when your torpedo tubes are not within their firing arc. There are two situations, both mentioned above, where you cannot fire your torpedoes. Either that or above, launchers couldn't keep up with your turns. My guess is that you took HE dmg, your torps got critted and were disabled.














World of warships reticle mods